Board of Directors 2024

The RLOA covenants provide for a Board of Directors who are charged to oversee the operations of the Association. Board members are elected by and from the membership. Terms are for a one year period and may be renewed upon successful re-election. Officers serve in Board positions (President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary) as determined by the Board members. Board members are expected to serve the greater interests of the Association. The bylaws further define the Board's positions, responsibilities and related issues. 

If you would like to contact the board members, please e-mail  

Our Current Board of Directors are:

President - Al Merigo

Vice President - Max Leuenberger

Treasurer - Mick Gutierrez

Secretary - Bill Blankenship

Director - Jeff Villalobos

Non-voting/Adviser - Ex-Officio (HOAMCO)